Autor Thema: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden  (Gelesen 1084 mal)

0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast betrachten dieses Thema.

Offline nemo

  • Light-Cubie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 14
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #15 am: 23 September, 2017, 16:55 »
Hallo
hier die andere

Offline nemo

  • Light-Cubie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 14
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #16 am: 23 September, 2017, 16:57 »
hier die andere

Offline Joutungwu

  • Mega-Cubie
  • ****
  • Beiträge: 176
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #17 am: 23 September, 2017, 21:34 »
 ???
PC: Intel® Core™ i5-6500, ASRock H170 Pro4S, 16 GB DDR4-RAM, Samsung 850 EVO SATA III 2,5 Zoll 250 GB SSD, KFA2 GEFORCE GTX 960 GAMER OC 4GB, DVBSky S950, Windows 10 Prof. x64
Gäste-PC: Intel® Core™2 Duo Processor E8400, Asus P5K Deluxe/WiFi-AP, 4 GB DDR2-RAM, 250 GB HDD, Sparkle GeForce® GT 430, Hauppauge Nova-S PCI mit TT-Budget BDA-Treiber 5.0.3.6, Windows 10 Prof. x64
Sat.-Technik: Technisat GigaSystem 17/8 G, 4x Quattro-LNBs: 19.2° E, 13.0° E, 28.2° E, 7.0° E
DVB-Software: Mediaportal, SmartDVB

Offline ritschibie

  • Aufpass-Cubie
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8182
  • Ich liebe dieses Forum!
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #18 am: 23 September, 2017, 21:56 »
Hi Jack,

Thks for your kind help! It worked and I could connect to the program menu. My TBS 6991 SE Dual CI had evidently filter problems. After a bit of fummeling around it worked on Astra with mostly ffd filters now.

Am I wrong or is the 0.5.0 now with fewer bda devices? For the TBS the "Florian", "client" and "Crazy Cat" devices work.

One problem however is setting to the 2nd tuner (Hotbird, the other one is Astra). I won't get a valid signal from hotbird (i.e. a picture). Scanning the frequencies therefore is fruitless. Maybe I will have to fumble around in the satellite settings? I tried all combinations of "simple" Diseq 1 and 2 settings: no success.

Greetings
Intel Core i7-4770K - ASRock Z87 Extreme6/ac - Crucial Ballistix Sport DIMM Kit 16GB, DDR3-1600 - Gigabyte Radeon R9 290 WindForce 3X OC
TBS DVB-S2 Dual Tuner TV Card Dual CI  - DVBViewer pro 5.3 und Smartdvb 4.x.x beta - 80 cm Schüssel, 2xQuad-LNB - Astra (19.2E)/Hotbird (13E)
I-net mit Motzfuchs ; WLAN: Fritz 7390; BS: Windows 10

Offline ritschibie

  • Aufpass-Cubie
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8182
  • Ich liebe dieses Forum!
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #19 am: 23 September, 2017, 22:01 »
@nemo
wenn Du explizit von Jack ne Info willst, dann richte dich mit "@Jack" und bitte in englisch an ihn. Das macht es einfacher, sonst
könnte man es als Frage an alle interpretieren und bei der "Enträtselung" einer log-Datei fühlen sich die wenigsten hier angesprochen, da wir keine Programm-Entwickler sind  ;)
Intel Core i7-4770K - ASRock Z87 Extreme6/ac - Crucial Ballistix Sport DIMM Kit 16GB, DDR3-1600 - Gigabyte Radeon R9 290 WindForce 3X OC
TBS DVB-S2 Dual Tuner TV Card Dual CI  - DVBViewer pro 5.3 und Smartdvb 4.x.x beta - 80 cm Schüssel, 2xQuad-LNB - Astra (19.2E)/Hotbird (13E)
I-net mit Motzfuchs ; WLAN: Fritz 7390; BS: Windows 10

Offline nemo

  • Light-Cubie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 14
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #20 am: 23 September, 2017, 23:23 »
@Hallo ritschibie,

vielleicht kann ich Dir da helfen:

klick auf frequencies – add/ edit Fre.. List  Links die Sateliten .  anklicken   ---    zu configured Frequ. List   

Dann zB.: Astra doppelklick ---

Diseqc 1 settings

Commited und lnb1                    dann

 z.B.:Hotbird

 committed  und lnb2

das sollte se gewesen sein.

In channels und scan current freq. List  ---- Hier hast Du die Möglichkeit nur die Frequenzen zu aktivieren , die du brauchst.  Wird dann sehr übersichtlich und Du hast keine 1000 Sender in der Liste.


Danke für den Tipp!!


@Hi Jack,

I found something curious. When I open a  channel  (example AB1) that needs ci  in the dvbviewer and then close the viewer  –-- and then open Smartdvb it works !
I send the two bda logs (two freds higher)

bda  NO picture Dark

and

bda mit Ab   works


Gruß
und /and
regards

Offline ritschibie

  • Aufpass-Cubie
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8182
  • Ich liebe dieses Forum!
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #21 am: 24 September, 2017, 13:40 »
@nemo

Vielen Dank für die Hilfe, damit hat's geklappt! Muss mir jetzt nur noch ne Smartcard leihen, dann kann ich den vollen Wirkungsgrad von smartDVB austesten! Viel Erfolg auf dem Weg zu Deiner CAM-Erkennung!

Richard
Intel Core i7-4770K - ASRock Z87 Extreme6/ac - Crucial Ballistix Sport DIMM Kit 16GB, DDR3-1600 - Gigabyte Radeon R9 290 WindForce 3X OC
TBS DVB-S2 Dual Tuner TV Card Dual CI  - DVBViewer pro 5.3 und Smartdvb 4.x.x beta - 80 cm Schüssel, 2xQuad-LNB - Astra (19.2E)/Hotbird (13E)
I-net mit Motzfuchs ; WLAN: Fritz 7390; BS: Windows 10

Offline jackjavo

  • Entwickler
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 407
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #22 am: 25 September, 2017, 15:38 »
Glad it worked out ritschibie, TBS ci support is still there (i remember you used technotrend before?) but cannot guarantee if it will work on your dual CI devile setup. I think current versions should default to EVR on W10 systems so hopefully that VMR7 error you encountered should not happen with new releases/betas (i don't think vmr7 is really supported on W10 anymore)

@nemo: thanks for the logs, but i think trying the current TBS support for dvbksky is fruitless. DVBSky tuner is a benustar implementation i've quickly made a patched bda.dev which tries to send ci channel information to a dvbsky CAM, i'm not sure if it will work though:

https://mega.nz/#!C8xUwbYa!lahWX-uYSq759o8ivkuHtoV156ieBqn6XGJTJNLvzUM

Please backup your previous bda.dev before trying this one. And make sure you are using the latests version on my site (0.5.0.60). Make sure dvbsky/benustar is selected in your bda.dev device settings (tools > device settings). I cannot guarantee it is compatible with the 60 build, so please make sure you backup your previous bda.dev.

I'm currently also busy with a 64 bit build of the app which is almost ready for public release/beta testing. If anyone here already wants to have a look at this x64 build just drop me a pm.

edit: btw ritschibie you're right the old bdas.dev is not installed by default as it's device support is lacking compared to bda.dev. It still is installed by the installer in the transcoder folder if i remember correctly. You should be able copy this file to the devices folder if bdas.dev is required for some reason.
« Letzte Änderung: 25 September, 2017, 16:57 von jackjavo »

Offline Joutungwu

  • Mega-Cubie
  • ****
  • Beiträge: 176
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #23 am: 25 September, 2017, 18:45 »
@nemo: thanks for the logs, but i think trying the current TBS support for dvbksky is fruitless.

The funny thing is: According to his three logs, he never tried to use TBS (tbs 6920).  :O

BDACardType forced to: (DVBSky/benustar)
 :ha
PC: Intel® Core™ i5-6500, ASRock H170 Pro4S, 16 GB DDR4-RAM, Samsung 850 EVO SATA III 2,5 Zoll 250 GB SSD, KFA2 GEFORCE GTX 960 GAMER OC 4GB, DVBSky S950, Windows 10 Prof. x64
Gäste-PC: Intel® Core™2 Duo Processor E8400, Asus P5K Deluxe/WiFi-AP, 4 GB DDR2-RAM, 250 GB HDD, Sparkle GeForce® GT 430, Hauppauge Nova-S PCI mit TT-Budget BDA-Treiber 5.0.3.6, Windows 10 Prof. x64
Sat.-Technik: Technisat GigaSystem 17/8 G, 4x Quattro-LNBs: 19.2° E, 13.0° E, 28.2° E, 7.0° E
DVB-Software: Mediaportal, SmartDVB

Offline jackjavo

  • Entwickler
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 407
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #24 am: 25 September, 2017, 20:37 »
Zitat
The funny thing is: According to his three logs, he never tried to use TBS (tbs 6920) 

No chance of working either with tbs or current DVBSky device settings. The patched bda tries to send DVBSky ci channel data but not totally sure of the format the benustar cards require
« Letzte Änderung: 25 September, 2017, 21:04 von jackjavo »

Offline nemo

  • Light-Cubie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 14
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #25 am: 25 September, 2017, 21:39 »
Hi,

first I want to say, that I tried out most of the devices. Some work only with Lnb1 others with both lnbs.
When I send the logs, I did not realize that I was on a wrong device -  Sorry

@jackjavo: Thank You for the time You spend to help me. I tried out the new bda. dev  but it does no work with ci. It works on free channels

I send you a  the new bda with the new dev. . I have a lot of time. So don't hurry

Thank You

Regards

« Letzte Änderung: 26 September, 2017, 00:44 von nemo »

Offline ritschibie

  • Aufpass-Cubie
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 8182
  • Ich liebe dieses Forum!
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #26 am: 27 September, 2017, 00:47 »
@Jack

Yes I had the TT-Connect S2 3650 CI. I was not unhappy with the card itself but the space it required outside the PC led me again to a slot-card.

Unfortunetaly - for the time being - I cannot test the CI functionality on smart 0.5.0 because I have no pay tv card at hand. Everything else runs smoothly under "Florian"  ;)

The next thing to do will be to substitute the 13.0 ini frrom 2014 (stocked in the setup files) with a newer one.

Thks again Jack

Richard
Intel Core i7-4770K - ASRock Z87 Extreme6/ac - Crucial Ballistix Sport DIMM Kit 16GB, DDR3-1600 - Gigabyte Radeon R9 290 WindForce 3X OC
TBS DVB-S2 Dual Tuner TV Card Dual CI  - DVBViewer pro 5.3 und Smartdvb 4.x.x beta - 80 cm Schüssel, 2xQuad-LNB - Astra (19.2E)/Hotbird (13E)
I-net mit Motzfuchs ; WLAN: Fritz 7390; BS: Windows 10

Offline jackjavo

  • Entwickler
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 407
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #27 am: 27 September, 2017, 19:29 »
@nemo: here's another bda.dev to try for CI acccess.
https://mega.nz/#!XoIF3QxY!cNBhavtVj1gnWi1uvnlYdu4lpLPovXLhCc2L00BHFXU
If this one does not work i'll have to do more research on your specific device.

@ritschibie i know the current version transponder lists are quite outdated. I've recently updated the lists which should be available with the current x64 test builds.

Offline nemo

  • Light-Cubie
  • *
  • Beiträge: 14
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #28 am: 13 Oktober, 2017, 19:59 »
Hi jackjavo

excuse me, I was short in time.

I tested the new bda , - It does not work. It deleted some data of DvbDream.

But I had the chance to buy a TBS 6928.



I installed it in the running Smartdvb ( Tools devices – then: Configure Frequentcy list  then in device settings -  I dried all TBS device types). The cam was not found.

I deleted smartdvb comletely – also in AppData\ local\Smart.

Then I installed it.  -- New channel list etc... 

Device type Tried all TBS    cam was not found.

I restarted smartdvb with device type automatic detection (tbs5925): Cam was found – Crypted programs work  - but in – settings – ci  reset cam  – failed.

(TBS 5925 Wrong number and in device tye not found?)

Cam is found but some  -  not only crypted -  tv chanels need a lot of time to start.


information

I have now TWO cards in my computer, the DVB Sky and the TBS 2928. I can try different bda s.

Thank You for Your help

regards

Hallo Richard,
hast Du auch zwei Karten im Rechner.

Du arbeitest doch gerne mit dem DVB VIewer. Ich benutze diese Teil auch . Habe den Eindruck die Umschaltzeiten bei Smartdvb seien schneller.

Schicke Dir ne PM ( wenn ichs hinkriege)

Gruß
Albert

Offline jackjavo

  • Entwickler
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 407
Re: Karte DVBSky DVB-S/S2 mit ci schacht Karte wird nicht gefunden
« Antwort #29 am: 15 Oktober, 2017, 14:42 »
Thanks again for your report nemo. I'll be researching what might still be wrong with your DVBSky 950c ci access. I presume you still get the same error in the logs?

TBS ci access wil only work with the 'tbs new interfaces' selected in bda device settings. The automatic 5925 selection uses these new interfaces and should work correct as you noticed so don't worry about it. If you send me a bda.log after selecting and tuning your tbs6928 I'll change the code so your device type is indicated instead of 5925, but thats just a cosmetic issue as you noticed

Best regards
« Letzte Änderung: 15 Oktober, 2017, 17:34 von jackjavo »